mental health, Philosophy, Relax, Social

How I recharge my battery.

In final year of med school, time passes by quickly.

You attend your college, clinics and workshops. By the time I check my watch it’s 5pm and all I can think about is sleeping for 12 hours straight.

But I cannot, obviously.

So when I finally get home on the weekends, I Sleep at first and then think about what to do next. ❀

Things I need to recharge my battery for the coming week-

1. Amazing tv

2. Amazing food- home cooked food is love.

3. Idiotic company of losers to discuss anything and everything that comes in our minds.

4. Mommy

5. AC ( dude I live in india, so yeah)

You can laugh now but once you try it you’ll realise. All you need is this. Haha.

Find out what you enjoy, what brings you peace and what can help you gear up for the coming monday blues.

And don’t forget to let us know in the comments so we can add things to our list too.

Lots of love,

Brown girl on a budget πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “How I recharge my battery.”

Leave a Reply

